Table of Contents – Aickman’s Heirs

Editor Simon Strantzas has announced the line-up for Aickman’s Heirs. And it’s fantastic.

Nina Allan – “Change of Scene”

Nadia Bulkin – “Seven Minutes in Heaven”

Michael Cisco – “Infestations”

Malcolm Devlin – “Two Brothers”

Brian Evenson – “Seaside Town”

Richard Gavin – “Neithernor”

John Howard – “Least Light, Most Night”

John Langan – “Underground Economy”

Helen Marshall – “Vault of Heaven”

Daniel Mills – “The Lake”

David Nickle – “Camp”

Lynda E. Rucker – “The Dying Season”

Lisa Tuttle – “The Book That Finds You”

D.P. Watt – “A Delicate Craft”

Michael Wehunt – “A Discreet Music”

Aickman’s Heirs will be available in Spring 2015 in trade-paperback and eBook.


  2 comments for “Table of Contents – Aickman’s Heirs

  1. Mario Guslandi
    December 21, 2014 at 6:22 am

    Hope to get a review e-copy in due course.
    Mario Guslandi

    • Michael
      December 21, 2014 at 8:20 am

      Of course, Mario!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *